Touche

Getting humbled, one way or another

Welcome to Nerdom September 18, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — sarahallen24 @ 5:45 pm
Tags:

I finally caved into the smartphone world and got an iPhone. I hesitated because I really didn’t want to be connected all the time. But I gave in and instead of enjoying increased connection, I’ve been enjoying the bells & whistles such as a really good camera. My past phones always had something like a .25 megapixel camera. So you couldn’t really tell if it was a picture of a cat or a mailbox. This newfound nerdom has taken hold…my roomate caught me in the backyard taking pictures of grass.

Here’s a few pictures from my nerdiness…

The Lumineers playing at The Hot Tomato



The first flowers I’ve grown myself!



Sunset ride on Joe’s Ridge



Sunset on Kessel Run



A tabletop



Rack of weights

 

Leave a Reply

