Touche

Getting humbled, one way or another

Working for the Weekend July 29, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — sarahallen24 @ 11:21 pm

Is it the weekend yet? I’ve only worked 2 days so far this week but it feels like it’s going by painfully slow…

If the weekend ever gets here, I have dates with Mt. Princeton and Mt. Yale, two 14ers I haven’t climbed yet. I’ve been backpacking a lot so far this summer but haven’t hit any 14ers yet so I’m really excited. I declare August The Month of 14ers!

 

In un-related news, eventhough it pokes fun at my profession, this is priceless…

 

dilbert_marketing1

 

Leave a Reply

