Touche

Getting humbled, one way or another

The M’s April 26, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — sarahallen24 @ 5:02 pm
Tags: , ,

I don’t know if I should even be writing this for the very fact that the jinx applies most heavily to baseball….but I just feel the need to point out the fact that the Mariners are off to the best start in years. For my fellow M’s fans, Seattle trip this summer!

 

I’m tempted to make a prediction here, but I can’t because of the jinx. Let’s just say that in September and October there will be plenty of room for you on the bandwagon!

 

 

Leave a Reply

