Touche

Getting humbled, one way or another

Another Day at the Office January 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — sarahallen24 @ 10:55 pm

After a couple weeks of nothing but sun, it has finally started snowing at Powderhorn again. I’ve skied all afternoon the last couple days and have been loving it! I put the iPod on and tried to push myself a lot today. I seriously think the rhythm of the music helped my skiing and made me try new things. LOVE IT! Here’s a couple pictures I took today.

 

What a view

127-016

My friend Dan about to spray the crap out of me

127-020

 

Leave a Reply

