Touche

Getting humbled, one way or another

I’m a Shareholder! September 23, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sarahallen24 @ 3:48 pm

Heck we’re ALL shareholders now thanks to our government. Soon, we will all own lots of major banks and corporations. Since I’m being forced into purchasing a company, I think I will request the company jet for the holidays. That way I can shoot up to Wyoming to the the fam and then jet over to Jackson Hole for some skiing.

 

I encourage all of you to start requesting…no, demanding, your fringe benefits as owners of such glamourous companies!

 

3 Responses to “I’m a Shareholder!”

  1. BOB AND MARTY SMITH Says:

    PICK ME UP IN TUCSON.
    PAPA

  2. Helen Voyadgis Says:

    Hey there, Sarah, I giggled so much over your shareholder bit! Thanks. Yes, I feel exactly the same way. Could it be that the reason people go into politics is so they can tell other people how their money will be spent–with no back talk? Politics:definition: poly=many ticks=blood-sucking insects. Oldie, but true. Love your blog. Louann sent it to me. Helen

  3. sarahallen24 Says:

    LOVE your definition of politics! Thanks for dropping by to say hi!


Leave a Reply

